Asset Management

Besides supporting our partners on the Austrian market (enhanced Third Party Marketing), ARC – Absolute Return Consulting GmbH is also making the know-how of its team available through our advisory services.

An example of our investment advisory services is mahi546, a fund of funds that is directly advised by ARC – Absolute Return Consulting GmbH. mahi546 is an Austrian fund of funds, with the focus on capital preservation, while providing investors with realistic returns. Return of investment is more important than return on investment.

mahi546 (named after the address of our former office) is currently the only fund “advised by ARC”. The fund can be invested through banks and independent advisors, making it possible for investors to access the know-how of ARC – Absolute Return Consulting GmbH directly. More information on mahi546 can be found at www.mahi546.at

As part of our investment advisory we are able to provide clients with other custom investment solutions. Please inquire about what ARC – Absolute Return Consulting GmbH can do for you.

Important information

The contents of this website are confidential and/or legally protected and intended only for information purposes of the named addressee(s). The information on this website has been obtained from sources believed reliable (data of fund companies themselves or extern data from e.g. Bloomberg), but we do not guarantee its accuracy or completeness, and it should not be relied upon as such. The information contained herein does not constitute an offer to buy or sell a product, neither can it replace an individual consultation. Furthermore, the information provided is neither a recommendation nor an offer to buy or sell a product and should not be regarded as such. Information on this website should not be regarded as legal or tax advice and we suggest consulting an expert before making any (investment) decision. Past performance should not be taken as an indication or guarantee of future performance, and no representation or warranty, express or implied, is made regarding future performance. ARC will not assume any liability for loss or damage of any kind, arising, directly or indirectly, through the use of any part of the information provided. ARC doesn’t offer a general comparison of all available products, but focuses on a selected number of providers. A list of all products offered by ARC is available in the log-in area (registration obligatory). Please notice that investment products and information mentioned on the website are not intended for distribution in the US. Therefore, they do not apply to US residents according to Rule 902, Regulation S, Securities Act 1933 (in particular American citizens or persons permanently resident in the US). If you have read and understood these conditions of use you may click the "Agree" button below to proceed. By doing so you acknowledge that you understand the conditions of use and agree to abide by them.

Asset Management

Neben der Unterstützung unserer Partner beim Fondsvertrieb in Österreich (enhanced Third Party Marketing) macht die Absolute Return Consulting GmbH (ARC) das Know-How des Teams auch im Rahmen von Advisory Services verfügbar.

Ein Beispiel für unsere Investment Advisory Services ist der mahi546, der von ARC gestioniert wird. mahi546 ist ein österreichischer Dachfonds, dessen Management den Erhalt des investierten Vermögens sowie die Chance auf eine realistische Rendite als oberstes Ziel formuliert hat. Das heißt “Return of Investment” ist wichtiger als “Return on Investment”.

mahi546 (benannt nach unserer ehemaligen Büroadresse) ist aktuell das einzige Produkt „advised by ARC“, in das über Banken und Vermögensberater/-verwalter auch Privatkunden investieren und das Know-How der ARC - Absolute Return Consulting GmbH in Anspruch nehmen können. Mehr Informationen zum mahi546 finden Sie unter www.mahi546.at

Im Rahmen unseres Investment Advisory können wir bei Interesse auch weitere Investmentlösungen anbieten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Wichtige rechtliche Hinweise

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Informationen sind als Marketingmitteilungen und nicht als Empfehlung zum Kauf, Verkauf oder Halten eines Produkts, nicht als Angebot zum Kauf bzw. Verkauf oder als Aufforderung, ein solches Angebot zu stellen, zu verstehen. Die Website dient lediglich einer ersten Information und ersetzt keine auf die individuellen Besonderheiten jedes Interessenten abgestimmte Beratung. Ferner handelt es sich bei dem Informationen der Website nicht um eine Rechts- oder Steuerberatung. ARC empfiehlt, vor Inanspruchnahme einer Dienstleistung bzw. vor Zeichnung eines Produkts hinsichtlich der konkreten steuerlichen Auswirkungen einen Steuerberater zu befragen. ARC rät dringend, Anlageentscheidungen erst nach individueller Beratung durch einen (ARC-)Experten zu treffen. ARC bietet dem Kunden keinen umfassenden Marktvergleich über alle auf dem Markt erhältlichen Produkte, sondern berät nur über ausgewählte Finanzinstrumente. Eine Liste dieser Produkte ist im geschützten Kundenbereich (Zugang nach Registrierung) abrufbar. Die Informationen zu Fonds oder anderen Produkten sowie andere auf der Website zur Verfügung gestellte Informationen sind nicht an US-Bürger bzw. für Personen, die in den USA ansässig sind ("US-Person" nach Regulation S des Securities Act 1933), gerichtet. Die auf dieser Website genannten Produkte dürfen in den USA bzw. "US-Personen" nicht angeboten bzw. empfohlen werden. Wird in den auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Informationen auf die (frühere) Entwicklung von Fonds oder anderen Produkten Bezug genommen, ist zu bedenken, dass die frühere Entwicklung keine Rückschlüsse auf die künftige Entwicklung zulässt. Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Informationen stammen aus Quellen, die ARC als zuverlässig erachtet. ARC gewährleistet aber die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der veröffentlichten Informationen nicht.